• All Handwritten Customer Reviews are Kept for Auditing Purposes
  • Reviews are Verified by Customer Name and Sales Order Number
  • No Incentive, Reward or Payment is offered for Reviews.
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
WOHLERS
Average rating:  
 240 reviews
May 12, 2021
by Jo-Anne on WOHLERS
Excellent customer service

Wohlers have restored my faith in human nature. I recently ordered some body care products which arrived in a damaged condition. I took a photo ... Show More

Mar 24, 2021
by Guest on WOHLERS
Thank you guys

Excellent. Both in store and delivery. The experience has made us want to return in future. Thank you guys.

Dec 23, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
You were fantastic!

thank you to all the team at Wohlers, always very helpful and pleasant

Dec 18, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Thanks

thanks for giving me time to choose the correct chair

Dec 18, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
A BIG Thank You

A BIG Thank You to all the Staff

Dec 17, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Best Service

Best service I have had for sometime. Loved the service and after sale service - well done to Wohlers

Dec 17, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Very Efficiant and Friendly

Store always looks lovely and bright

Dec 16, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Excellent Service

Patient and provided excellent service

Dec 16, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Thankful

Your delivery team are cheerful, competent, pleasant and like their job.

Dec 16, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Professional job

Large variety of good quality furniture

Dec 15, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Loved the store

We will be back to buy some more

Dec 15, 2020
by guest on WOHLERS
Always Pleased

We have purchased many pieces over the years and have always been very pleased with the level of service.

Dec 14, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Very Happy

Very happy with the service and product.

Dec 11, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Extremely helpful and obliging

Extremely helpful and obliging, put the bed together and took the packaging. You should be proud of your staff.

Dec 11, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Friendly and Caring

Delivery gentleman were very friendly and caring with our 2 chairs that were delivered. Friendly service and a lovely shop

Dec 10, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Great Experience

Great Experience from purchasing to delivery

Dec 7, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Friendly helpful staff

Friendly helpful staff with very good knowledge along with after sales courtesy follow up

Dec 4, 2020
by Long time customer on WOHLERS
Very Helpful

Very Polite. Very Helpful

Dec 3, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Completely Happy

We were completely happy with the service. Consultant spent considerable time explaining the features of the Nordic Chairs.

Dec 3, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Freindly and Efficient

Friendly and Efficient team

Dec 2, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Always a pleasure to shop in Wohlers

Always a pleasure to shop in Wohlers. Friendly staff and great products.

Dec 1, 2020
by M.Anderson on WOHLERS
Always very nice

Very good experience with all the sales people we dealt with, from furniture and homewares.

Dec 1, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Courteous and well mannered

the lads who delivered my chair were courteous and well mannered

Dec 1, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
On time, careful, efficient, friendly

On time, careful, efficient, friendly - not intrusive, informative, competent.

Nov 30, 2020
by Guest on WOHLERS
Very plesant and polite

Very helpful, pleasant and polite

Page 1 of 10:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Wohlers is committed to providing our customers with personal service, The Wohlers Experience. Something, that we think, cannot be found anywhere else.